Women’s Murder Club: Games of Passionate Housekeeping

This is throwback week on the blog, and I thought I would highlight some of my better reviews while I challenge myself to Zelda: A Link Between Worlds! This is one of my first reviews on Caught Me Gaming from June 2013. Enjoy!

Caught Me Gaming

Something is cooking at the San Francisco police department’s homicide squad. Bodies are piling up, and it’s up to Lindsay Boxer to solve the cases; a detective who perpetually stays out late partying with her girlfriends. She is meticulous with cleaning up the murder scene before she takes evidence, interrogates people with misinformation, and at the end of a long day, hangs with her lawyer / journalist / forensics friends while they gossip about Lindsay’s latest cases. This is what you have in store while diving into James Patterson’s Women’s Murder Club: Games of Passion game for the Nintendo DS. Also, if this is the type of plot James Patterson writes, I think his career should be in trouble.

Okay, I admit, that was a cheap shot. To be fair, I am not a James Patterson fan at all. I read When the Wind Blows years ago, and it didn’t leave…

View original post 382 more words

Leave a Reply

