Sunday December 1 Gaming Low-Down

Here we are with Christmas around the corner! Time to spend some money, starting with the Steam Sale that has been going on this week. I found several games at deep discounts on Steam, including Gone Home for $4.99!!

Here is a list of what I have been playing this week:

1. The Testament of Sherlock Holmes (PS3) – Still playin’…

2. Death Pages: Ghost Library (PC) – Game review here.

3. Borderlands 2 (PC) – GIP (playing co-op with the hubs)

4. Twisted Lands: Insomniac (Android) – Game review here

5. Scott Pilgrim vs the World (PS3) – played co-op

6. Seasons of Mystery: The Cherry Blossom Murders (PC) – GIP

7. Trace Memory (Nintendo DS) – GIP

I also made a point of addressing some of the backlog of reviews on games I played over the past year. To that end, here they are for this week (in case you missed them):

1. Shadow of Destiny (PlayStation Portable) – Game review here

2. Nike+ Kinect Training (Xbox 360) – Game review here

There you have it, I am right on track and (somewhat) confident I will be able to have a review for every game I have played this year! Stay tuned!

Oh, and I need to pay props to my two new followers! Welcome!

As always, happy gaming!

6 comments

Leave a Reply

