Sunday August 25 Gaming Low-Down

Sunday morning…the sun is up, I’m on my first cup o joe, and now I lament all the great gaming and reviewing that took place this week.

1. Sacra Terra: Angelic Night (Android Tablet) – Game finished and reviewed here

2. Endless Ocean (Wii) – Game reviewed here

3. Hidden Mysteries: Buckingham Palace (PC) – Game reviewed here.

4. Divekick (PS3) – Played this game with the hubs. I didn’t play it for very long. It looks like a spoof of Mortal Kombat, only it *only uses TWO buttons* – to dive or kick. I didn’t particularly enjoy it, but the hubs said I didn’t give it enough of a chance. Whatever, those are my first impressions…

5. Syberia (PC) – This is the game that I have clocked in more than 12 hours this week, and still not done. Sneak peek – Adventure game. Enough of a good story to hold my interested for that long. I’m trying to figure out why Syberia is being spelled with a “y”.

Anyways, that’s it for this week. Catch you on the flipside. And as always, happy gaming!

Leave a Reply

