Sunday July 14 Gaming Low-Down

These are the games I have been playing this week. You’ll notice it’s a much shorter list than what I have been playing lately. I don’t have any explanation for it really, other than I have been playing more co-op, and Broken Sword is a big game…

1. Sonic All-Star Racing Transformed (PC – Steam) – played over LAN with the hubs

2. Time Hollow (DS) – Game finished and reviewed here

3. Borderlands 2 (PC – Steam) – played co-op with the hubs

4. Broken Sword: Shadow of the Templars (DS, then PC) – GIP

Thanks to the two followers I got this week!

I am currently on my summer vacation which includes travel, so the posts might be scant for the next little bit, but I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

