Cool Gaming Finds!!

I’m excited to share with you all the awesome casual gaming loot I happened to find while shopping yesterday! I didn’t have a chance to post about it yesterday because I dove right into the game as soon as I got home.

20130701_111846
So, right off the bat, I found one of my favourite Adventure Hidden Object games of ALL TIME – Secrets of Dark – Temple of Night, partnered with Eclipse Mountain. I played Temple of Night a while back, but the game glitched out on me, and I wasn’t able to get to the end. Finding it with another game for only $9 was an awesome find! So, I had to go home and play this right away!!

Here is a total list of my finds, that I will be playing very soon:

1. Secrets of the Dark – Temple of Night / Eclipse Mountain 2 game pack (PC)

2. Grim Facade – Mystery of Venice / Sinister Obsession 2 game pack (PC)

3. Sherlock Holmes Trilogy (PC)

4. Hidden (Nintendo 3DS)

5. Time Hollow (Nintendo DS)

6. Hardy Boys: Treasure on the Tracks (Nintendo DS)

7. Shutter Island (PC)

8. Get Fit With Mel B (PS3)

9. Chronicles of Mystery: the Legend of the Sacred Treasure (PC)

10. Game and Wario (Wii U)

11. Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition (PS3)

Leave a Reply

