Sunday June 29 Gaming Low-down

It’s a long weekend here in Canada, so I plan to get some gaming in, for sure! Here are the games I’ve been playing this week:

1. James Patterson’s Women’s Murder Club: Games of Passion (Nintendo DS) – finished and reviewed here.

2. Guilty Party (Wii) – GIP, played with the hubs

3. Living Legends: Frozen Beauty (HOG on PC)- GIP (Update – finished and reviewed here.)

4. Ratchet and Clank: a Crack in Time (PS3) – played with the hubs as he was trying to win a trophy.

5.  Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek (Android tablet) – Finished and reviewed here.

6. The Sanctuary (Android Tablet) – Finished and reviewed here.

7. The Passenger (Android Tablet) – Finished and reviewed here.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the new followers to my blog (12 this week!!). I have only been doing this for two weeks now, and it’s exciting to see this little blog grow!

Happy gaming!

2 comments

  1. New blog solidarity, congrats and happy two weeks! I am more than a little jealous of how much more time you seem to have than me for blogging and gaming since we’ve both started our new projects, but that’s life I guess! And Happy Canada Day! Unfortunately it’s no long weekend for me in Japan, even though I’m Canadian (>_<) Work, work, work!

    Cheers!

    Like

    1. Well, it’s summertime, and I have a lot of interests, but gaming is what I’m really into these days. Can’t promise frequency of posts come September, so just enjoying the ride. Happy Canada Day!

      Like

Leave a Reply

